Customer Reviews

Air Jordan Original 9 Powder Blues White Black Dark Powder Blue

Air Jordan Original 9 Powder Blues White Black Dark Powder Blue

Just what i wanted fits great n there wonderful assistance n nice people. Thank for making it ez

Vic** **ock
09/11/2016
Air Jordan 11 Retro all stars white columbia blue black

Air Jordan 11 Retro all stars white columbia blue black

Shoes looked great, I received a compliment on them the first day that I wore them... very satisfied.

Sar** **thy
04/11/2016
Air Jordan 11 Gamma Blue

Air Jordan 11 Gamma Blue

I purchased my gamma 11's from hijordan and they were prefect! I'm very satisfied!

Mol** **son
09/07/2016
Air Jordan 11 Retro concords white black dark concord

Air Jordan 11 Retro concords white black dark concord

The Concords shoes always look good this is a classic shoe that goes with everything. I prefer white over black just keep them clean if you have shoe cleaner works fine. Don't wash them in a machine.

Ail** **ith
08/07/2016
Air Jordan 11 Gamma Blue

Air Jordan 11 Gamma Blue

The hijordan Is Great !! I Ordered Jordan 11 Gamma Blue's Like 5 Days Ago And I Received It Today !! The Shoe Quality Was Great ! I Will Continue To Deal With hijordan.com,I am very Happy

Bla** **lot
01/07/2016
Air Jordan 13 CP3 PE "Hornets Home" Chris Paulo

Air Jordan 13 CP3 PE "Hornets Home" Chris Paulo

They Were Perfect

Reg** **ett
19/05/2016
Air Jordan 13 99

Air Jordan 13 99

Great deal I made

Sea** **low
14/05/2016
Air Jordan 5 Black Grape 2014

Air Jordan 5 Black Grape 2014

the color is amazing always loved jordan 5 wish the price was a little lower cant wait to rock this at school

Bea** **ers
06/05/2016
Air Jordan 5 Black Grape 2014

Air Jordan 5 Black Grape 2014

The Grapes basketball shoe looks as good as the pictures show.The colors on the shoe are the reason for the purchase!

Tho** **gie
04/05/2016
Air Jordan 11  White Black Classic Edition

Air Jordan 11 White Black Classic Edition

My boy loved his new kicks!

Jef** **ynd
30/04/2016
Air Jordan 5 Black Grape 2014

Air Jordan 5 Black Grape 2014

I love my jordan 5 grapes!

Mir** **own
30/04/2016
Air Jordan 11  White Black Classic Edition

Air Jordan 11 White Black Classic Edition

Great classic shoe by MJ!!!

Amb** **kin
28/04/2016
Air Jordan 11 Black Red Classic Edition

Air Jordan 11 Black Red Classic Edition

I like them alot. Got several compliments.

Clo** **dam
26/04/2016
Buy Cheap Nike Air Foamposite One 2014 Shooting Stars White Black Blue Mens Shoes

Buy Cheap Nike Air Foamposite One 2014 Shooting Stars White Black Blue Mens Shoes

very cool shoes and price is good

Leo** **son
23/04/2016
Showing 1 to 15 of 625 (42 Pages)